I’m trying

Some days are easier then others.  Today is one of the harder ones.  I’m having to drag myself out of bed just to get busy around the house.  My neck hurts again.  Been in pain for several days now.  I need to make an appointment to get it looked it.  Just don’t have a car at the moment.

Got contacted by another service dog user on facebook asking me to stop copying them.  I’ve been making cutesy little signs with important info on them for my dogs since 2004.  Apparently she considers a certain front her personal trademark.  Really?  I could actually reverse it on her but why bother.  It’s not worth the stress.

Found out the friend who had listed my name while bashing me on the net said more then i originally thought.  Can’t believe how wrong I was about this person.  A couple of days ago I had tried to start rebuilding a friendship with her but now I’m just letting that part of my life fade off.  First time I’ve ever given up on someone who was once a friend.  But I think it’s the best thing to do in this situation.  I’ve been biting my tongue for years on this situation and want to just scream about her.  I don’t know if I could be as cruel.  I’m just not that person.

Leave a comment