Sleep has forsaken me

I don’t know what is more frustrating.  Dealing with my own personal issues or dealing with the side effects of medications.  I think I actually take more pills right now then my grandmother.  Koda has been great for letting me know when I need to take my emergency meds.  This is a bonus for Monty as he is just getting to old to continue working.  I’m weaning him off going with me every time I walk out the door.  Poor boy needs to get ready to retire.  He isn’t going to be happy with me on it.

Even though my one med is supposed to make me tired it doesn’t.  It does make the tourettes worse.  I’m up in the air on it.  On one hand it does what it’s supposed to do on the other I almost broke my hand a bit ago in a bad twitch made worse from the meds.  Damned if I do and damned if I don’t.

Leave a comment